The exchange rate is locked upon order creation.
This agreed upon rate will be reflected on your dashboard and remittance receipt.
For Personal users, the order will expire within 24 hours if full payment and the relevant supporting documents are not submitted.
For Business users, we may only hold the order up to 2 business days.
For more information, see How long are the rates locked for my company's order? When should I make payment for the order?