The message "Your session has expired" will appear when you have been automatically logged out. This is a security feature to protect your account from unauthorized access.
You will be automatically logged out in the following scenarios:
1. We only allow 1 device per session
Hence, it is not possible to browse from the app and on the web browser simultaneously.
2. We only allow 1 IP address per session
If your device keeps switching between two or more ISP, you will be automatically logged out. We would suggest for you to turn off your mobile data while browsing our app, or turn off WIFI and use only the mobile data while connected to the app.
3. Inactivity after 15 minutes
If you did not log out from the app or after 15 minutes of inactivity, you will be automatically logged out.