Exchange rates will be displayed on the remittance page itself before making the transfer. Once you finish creating an order, we will lock the exchange rate for a fixed period of time.
You will receive the same rate while your payment is indicated/reflected in our account within this fixed period. The same agreed rate will be reflected on your dashboard and remittance receipt.



